2019 IEEE Symposium Series on Computational Intelligence


IEEE Symposium Series on Computational Intelligence

December 6-9, 2019 Xiamen, China

 

IEEE Symposium on Passivity Analysis of Neural Networks and Complex Networks and Their Applications (IEEE PANNCNA)

Passivity is part of a broader and a general theory of dissipativeness. The main point of passivity theory is that the passive properties of systems can keep the systems internally stable. In recent years, as a powerful tool, passivity has played an important role in group coordination, synchronization, network control, process control, energy management, and so on. These are the main reasons why passivity theory has become a very hot topic across many fields, and much investigative attention has been focused on this topic. The objective of this Symposium is to provide an opportunity for researchers all over the world to publish their latest and original results on passivity of neural networks and complex networks.

Topics

  • Passivity analysis of neural networks
  • Passivity control of neural networks
  • Passivity analysis of reaction-diffusion neural networks
  • Passivity control of reaction-diffusion neural networks
  • Passivity analysis of coupled neural networks
  • Passivity control of coupled neural networks
  • Passivity analysis of coupled reaction-diffusion neural networks
  • Passivity control of coupled reaction-diffusion neural networks
  • Finite-time passivity of neural networks
  • Finite-time passivity of coupled neural networks
  • Passivity analysis of complex networks
  • Passivity control of complex networks
  • Finite-time passivity of complex networks
  • Applications

Symposium Chairs

Jin-Liang Wang

Tianjin Polytechnic University,China

Email: wangjinliang1984@163.com

Homepage

Huai-Ning Wu

Beihang University,China

Email: whn@buaa.edu.cn

Homepage

Wu-Hua Chen

Guangxi University, China

Email: wuhua_chen@163.com

Homepage

Ju H. Park

Yeungnam Universit, Republic of Korea

Email: jessie@ynu.ac.kr

Homepage

Program Committee

Guoguang Wen Beijing Jiaotong University, China guoguang.wen@bjtu.edu.cn
Yan-Li Huang Tianjin Polytechnic University,China huangyanli@tjpu.edu.cn
Zewei Zheng Beihang University,China. zeweizheng@buaa.edu.cn
Yajuan Liu North China Electric Power University, China yajuan.liu.12@gmail.com
Zi-Peng Wang University of Jinan, China cse_wangzp@ujn.edu.cn
Shun-Yan Ren Tianjin Polytechnic University,China renshunyan@163.com
Hong-An Tang Southwest University, China tanghongan163@163.com
Michael Basin Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, Mexico mbasin2007@gmail.com
Sabri Arik Istanbul University, Turkey ariks@istanbul.edu.tr
Hieu Trinh Deakin University, Australia hieu.trinh@deakin.edu.au
Matjaz Perc University of Maribor matjaz.perc@gmail.com
Jun Yoneyama Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan yoneyama@ee.aoyama.ac.jp
Michael Small University of Western Australia, Australia michael.small@uwa.edu.au
Ho-Youl Jung Yeungnam University, South Korea hoyoul@yu.ac.kr
Mohammed Chadli University of Picardie Jules Verne, France mohammed.chadli@u-picardie.fr
Rathinasamy Sakthivel Bharathiar University, India krsakthivel0209@gmail.com
Sangmoon Lee Kyungpook National University, South Korea moony@knu.ac.kr